Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Stouffer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Stouffer

4.8 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kali T

Kali T

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was so helpful and made the whole process so easy."
Profile photo of Tracy Custer

Tracy Custer

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Ruhl

Clarissa Ruhl

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had state farm for years. We have just about any policy you can imagine through them. Sue Newman has helped us in every way. She has been so flexible and understanding. Thought the years we only have ever dealt with Sue. She has been there for a while and knows her stuff! I love being able to reach out to Sue for small questions and her respond in a timely manner, it helps so much that we deal with the same person each time! Thank you STATEFARM Kim Stouffers office and SUE NEWMAN!"
Profile photo of Sara Kitzmiller

Sara Kitzmiller

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant staff & more than helpful. Would recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Doug Bailor

Doug Bailor

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. A+ for sure"
Profile photo of Bernal Quinonez

Bernal Quinonez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bad service. Won't even return my calls. After i finally talk to the agent and explain my problem I was told she would call back with information still waiting. Update things got off to a rough start with them but over time it has been a great experience since then. I gave it some time before i updated to make sure it was just that bad experience. They have been on top things. Have kept me updated with a lot of things and changes on my policies. State farm has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Richard Miles

Richard Miles

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Stouffer and her staff are great to work with on all insurance needs. They are very responsive and take care of you right away. They answer all of your questions, help you understand the various policies, verbiage, etc. Highly recommend as a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Joseph Gardenhour

Joseph Gardenhour

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is the best had a great morning."
Profile photo of Jammin_with_ Justin

Jammin_with_ Justin

December 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"Had this agency for a long time never had an issue"
Profile photo of Joe McNew

Joe McNew

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service, by great people."
Profile photo of M and M

M and M

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. And just recently switched to Kim’s office and couldn’t be more happier with the customer service. If your looking for great Insurance coverage look no further than Kim Stouffer’s Office."
Profile photo of Lisa Noll

Lisa Noll

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mya B.

Mya B.

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"This has been my agent and office since 2016 and the staff has always been friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Doug Barnes

Doug Barnes

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Tara Hash

Tara Hash

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Y’all are always so courteous and quick to help me! So glad I took the chance on you guys!"
Profile photo of Tammi Hennessy

Tammi Hennessy

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kim Stouffer is a very professional business woman who is passionate about her work! She also has a great office staff! I moved my policies over to her years ago and have been very pleased and satisfied with the services provided by her office. Kim also spends a lot of time giving back to our community!"
Profile photo of Heidi Seifert

Heidi Seifert

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had all of my insurance needs with Kim for 10+ years, and have always received the best service and rates. Kim and her staff are very helpful, friendly, and great to deal with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bill Blackett

Bill Blackett

February 10, 2019

3  out of  5
"Very nice people here."