Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fabio Hernandez

Fabio Hernandez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabio Hernandez
"I recently had the pleasure of visiting The State Farm office and I must say, the experience was very pleasant. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by the friendly staff. Sue Smith (the office manager) Took the time to listen to my concerns and provided expert advice on changes of certain items of my Cars and home Policy. What impressed me the most was the transparency and honesty exhibited by Sue throughout the process. Sue kept me informed every step of the way, explaining the changes I was interested in detail and providing me with advice on the most convenient decisions. Thanks to Sue and State Farm for the great attention to me as a customer."
Profile photo of Cheri Clark

Cheri Clark

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Clark
"Kim and staff are wonderful. Any questions, and they are right there. Moved here about 5 yrs ago and had an amazing Stat farm rep in Ohio and was hesitant to change. Met Kim and her staff and immediately felt that connection."
Profile photo of Blain Rosenberry

Blain Rosenberry

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Blain Rosenberry
"Had my policy in limbo for months, Failed to provide up to date insurance cards, made me pay for a car that i did not own anymore, Claimed it wasnt their fault, but asoon as i switched to another agent all of my issues where resolved, Save yourself the headache and use Abel Castro State farm on radio hill, hes been a awesome agent for years and has never given me any issues like ive had with Kim stouffer. Would rate 0 stars but i cant."
Profile photo of Jessica Musser

Jessica Musser

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Musser
"Sue Smith is wonderful to work with! She is so helpful and there for you when you have any questions, if you are looking for a new insurance agent go see Sue!"
Profile photo of Rachel Wilkinson

Rachel Wilkinson

July 8, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Rachel Wilkinson
"I had an auto accident June 2nd, no estimator was assigned to my case until June 21st after I had contacted this office about my claim taking so long! My car was finally determined totaled on June 29th. I called up Chase, who my car loan is through, June 30th and I got a payoff amount. I called up State Farm claims and told them the payoff total I got from Chase, and they told me they need to call Chase themselves to get the payoff total. I am put on hold while claims tries to contact Chase, they have trouble getting through and then I'm told that Chase told them they will call back in 3-5 business days with the payoff quote. It is now July 8th, and I have not heard anything at all. I am out of a job, I don't have a car, and now all my bills are threatening to report to my credit report because I can't pay them! My storage unit, with all my things from my childhood, is about to go up for auction and my phone line is about to be shut off. I give 3 stars because this whole problem is not with this office, the people at this office have been very responsive and helpful and have helped to get the ball rolling when I have emailed them about this claim and why its taking so long. This is a State Farm problem. I always heard such amazing and great things about State Farm, which is why I chose them, but after this experience, I may be finding a different car insurance company for my future car. I have no idea why State Farm has gone downhill so much, but this is really impacting my life right now, and now possibly screwing over my credit report too because I can't pay my bills. I can't get to a job or hold a job with no car."
Profile photo of Kali T

Kali T

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kali T
"Kim was so helpful and made the whole process so easy."
Profile photo of Tracy Custer

Tracy Custer

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Custer
"Great Insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Ruhl

Clarissa Ruhl

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Ruhl
"My husband and I have had state farm for years. We have just about any policy you can imagine through them. Sue Newman has helped us in every way. She has been so flexible and understanding. Thought the years we only have ever dealt with Sue. She has been there for a while and knows her stuff! I love being able to reach out to Sue for small questions and her respond in a timely manner, it helps so much that we deal with the same person each time! Thank you STATEFARM Kim Stouffers office and SUE NEWMAN!"
Profile photo of Sara Kitzmiller

Sara Kitzmiller

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Kitzmiller
"Always pleasant staff & more than helpful. Would recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Doug Bailor

Doug Bailor

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Bailor
"Great insurance agent. A+ for sure"
Profile photo of Bernal Quinonez

Bernal Quinonez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bernal Quinonez
"Bad service. Won't even return my calls. After i finally talk to the agent and explain my problem I was told she would call back with information still waiting. Update things got off to a rough start with them but over time it has been a great experience since then. I gave it some time before i updated to make sure it was just that bad experience. They have been on top things. Have kept me updated with a lot of things and changes on my policies. State farm has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Richard Miles

Richard Miles

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Miles
"Kim Stouffer and her staff are great to work with on all insurance needs. They are very responsive and take care of you right away. They answer all of your questions, help you understand the various policies, verbiage, etc. Highly recommend as a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Joseph Gardenhour

Joseph Gardenhour

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gardenhour
"State Farm insurance is the best had a great morning."
Profile photo of Jammin_with_ Justin

Jammin_with_ Justin

December 29, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jammin_with_ Justin
"Had this agency for a long time never had an issue"
Profile photo of Joe McNew

Joe McNew

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe McNew
"Always great service, by great people."
Profile photo of M and M

M and M

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M and M
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. And just recently switched to Kim’s office and couldn’t be more happier with the customer service. If your looking for great Insurance coverage look no further than Kim Stouffer’s Office."
Profile photo of Lisa Noll

Lisa Noll

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Noll
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mya B.

Mya B.

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mya B.
"This has been my agent and office since 2016 and the staff has always been friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Doug Barnes

Doug Barnes

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Barnes
"Great and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Tara Hash

Tara Hash

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hash
"Y’all are always so courteous and quick to help me! So glad I took the chance on you guys!"
Profile photo of Tammi Hennessy

Tammi Hennessy

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tammi Hennessy
"Kim Stouffer is a very professional business woman who is passionate about her work! She also has a great office staff! I moved my policies over to her years ago and have been very pleased and satisfied with the services provided by her office. Kim also spends a lot of time giving back to our community!"
Profile photo of Heidi Seifert

Heidi Seifert

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Seifert
"I have had all of my insurance needs with Kim for 10+ years, and have always received the best service and rates. Kim and her staff are very helpful, friendly, and great to deal with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bill Blackett

Bill Blackett

February 10, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Bill Blackett
"Very nice people here."