Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Stouffer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Stouffer

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jammin_with_ Justin

Jammin_with_ Justin

December 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"Had this agency for a long time never had an issue"
Profile photo of Joe McNew

Joe McNew

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service, by great people."
Profile photo of Joseph Gardenhour

Joseph Gardenhour

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is the best had a great morning."
Profile photo of Tracy Custer

Tracy Custer

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Sara Kitzmiller

Sara Kitzmiller

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant staff & more than helpful. Would recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Doug Bailor

Doug Bailor

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. A+ for sure"
Profile photo of Richard Miles

Richard Miles

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Stouffer and her staff are great to work with on all insurance needs. They are very responsive and take care of you right away. They answer all of your questions, help you understand the various policies, verbiage, etc. Highly recommend as a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Matt M.

Matt M.

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. And just recently switched to Kim’s office and couldn’t be more happier with the customer service. If your looking for great Insurance coverage look no further than Kim Stouffer’s Office."
Profile photo of Lisa Noll

Lisa Noll

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mya B.

Mya B.

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"This has been my agent and office since 2016 and the staff has always been friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Doug Barnes

Doug Barnes

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Tara Hash

Tara Hash

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Y’all are always so courteous and quick to help me! So glad I took the chance on you guys!"
Profile photo of Tammi Hennessy

Tammi Hennessy

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heidi Seifert

Heidi Seifert

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had all of my insurance needs with Kim for 10+ years, and have always received the best service and rates. Kim and her staff are very helpful, friendly, and great to deal with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bill Blackett

Bill Blackett

February 10, 2019

3  out of  5
"Very nice people here."